Deutsch

Modern and Contemporary Art - Auction ends: June 15, 2024 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Figurative Painting (40s-60s )  |  Erich Heckel


Erich Heckel
Unter Bäumen, 1944
Watercolor
Current bid:
€ 10,000
Estimate:
€ 10,000
End: 06-15-24 15:21:00 Berlin
06-15-24 09:21:00 New York
06-15-24 06:21:00 Los Angeles ( 12h:30m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 83,90 €,
within the EU countries 145,93 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Unter Bäumen. 1944.
Watercolor.
50 x 63 cm (19.6 x 24.8 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Erich Heckel
Unter Bäumen, 1944
Watercolor
Starting bid:
€ 10,000
Estimate
€ 10,000
End: 06-15-24 15:21:00 Berlin
06-15-24 09:21:00 New York
06-15-24 06:21:00 Los Angeles ( 12h:30m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 83,90 €,
within the EU countries 145,93 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.