Deutsch

Modern and Contemporary Art - Auction ends: June 15, 2024 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Modern Art  >  Expressionism  |  Otto Mueller


Otto Mueller
Zwei Zigeunerkinder vor der Hütte, 1926
Lithograph in colors
Current bid:
€ 14,000
Estimate:
€ 14,000
End: 06-15-24 15:25:00 Berlin
06-15-24 09:25:00 New York
06-15-24 06:25:00 Los Angeles ( 13h:03m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 92,70 €,
within the EU countries 154,73 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Zwei Zigeunerkinder vor der Hütte. 1926.
Lithograph in colors.
70 x 50 cm (27.5 x 19.6 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Otto Mueller
Zwei Zigeunerkinder vor der Hütte, 1926
Lithograph in colors
Starting bid:
€ 14,000
Estimate
€ 14,000
End: 06-15-24 15:25:00 Berlin
06-15-24 09:25:00 New York
06-15-24 06:25:00 Los Angeles ( 13h:03m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 92,70 €,
within the EU countries 154,73 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.