Deutsch

Modern and Contemporary Art - Auction ends: June 15, 2024 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Modern Art  >  Expressionism  |  Ernst Ludwig Kirchner


Ernst Ludwig Kirchner
Junkerboden (Landschaft bei Davos), 1937
Colored chalk drawing
Current bid:
€ 18,000
Estimate:
€ 18,000
End: 06-15-24 15:29:00 Berlin
06-15-24 09:29:00 New York
06-15-24 06:29:00 Los Angeles ( 13h:18m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 101,50 €,
within the EU countries 163,53 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Junkerboden (Landschaft bei Davos). 1937.
Colored chalk drawing.
36.2 x 50.6 cm (14.2 x 19.9 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Ernst Ludwig Kirchner
Junkerboden (Landschaft bei Davos), 1937
Colored chalk drawing
Starting bid:
€ 18,000
Estimate
€ 18,000
End: 06-15-24 15:29:00 Berlin
06-15-24 09:29:00 New York
06-15-24 06:29:00 Los Angeles ( 13h:18m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 101,50 €,
within the EU countries 163,53 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.