Deutsch

Modern and Contemporary Art - Auction ends: June 15, 2024 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Ernst Wilhelm Nay


Ernst Wilhelm Nay
Figurale - Sitzende, 1949
Gouache
Current bid:
€ 13,500
Estimate:
€ 15,000
Bids:
1
End: 06-15-24 15:54:00 Berlin
06-15-24 09:54:00 New York
06-15-24 06:54:00 Los Angeles ( 13h:48m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 84,52 €,
within the EU countries 131,03 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Figurale - Sitzende. 1949.
Gouache.
Lower right signed and dated. On slightly structured wove paper. 25 x 26 cm (9.8 x 10.2 in), the full sheet. [EH].

PROVENANCE:
Dr. Hanns Hülsberg Collection, Hagen.
Ever since family-owned.

In good condition.
Ernst Wilhelm Nay
Figurale - Sitzende, 1949
Gouache
Current bid:
€ 13,500
Estimate
€ 15,000
Bids:
1
End: 06-15-24 15:54:00 Berlin
06-15-24 09:54:00 New York
06-15-24 06:54:00 Los Angeles ( 13h:48m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 84,52 €,
within the EU countries 131,03 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.