Deutsch

Modern and Contemporary Art - Auction ends: June 15, 2024 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Informal  |  Fritz Winter


Fritz Winter
Ohne Titel, 1953
Oil
Current bid:
€ 5,400
Estimate:
€ 6,000
End: 06-15-24 16:01:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:01:00 New York
06-15-24 07:01:00 Los Angeles ( 12h:42m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 82,04 €,
within the EU countries 150,97 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Ohne Titel. 1953.
Oil.
50 x 70 cm (19.6 x 27.5 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Fritz Winter
Ohne Titel, 1953
Oil
Starting bid:
€ 5,400
Estimate
€ 6,000
End: 06-15-24 16:01:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:01:00 New York
06-15-24 07:01:00 Los Angeles ( 12h:42m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 82,04 €,
within the EU countries 150,97 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.