Deutsch

Modern and Contemporary Art - Auction ends: June 15, 2024 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Fritz Winter


Fritz Winter
Komposition in Blau und Rot, 1971
Oil
Current bid:
€ 4,500
Estimate:
€ 5,000
End: 06-15-24 16:02:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:02:00 New York
06-15-24 07:02:00 Los Angeles ( 11h:45m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 80,06 €,
within the EU countries 148,99 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Komposition in Blau und Rot. 1971.
Oil.
61.2 x 43.2 cm (24 x 17 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Fritz Winter
Komposition in Blau und Rot, 1971
Oil
Starting bid:
€ 4,500
Estimate
€ 5,000
End: 06-15-24 16:02:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:02:00 New York
06-15-24 07:02:00 Los Angeles ( 11h:45m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 80,06 €,
within the EU countries 148,99 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.