Deutsch

Modern and Contemporary Art - Auction ends: June 15, 2024 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Bernhard Heiliger


Bernhard Heiliger
Kontemplatives Objekt VIII, 1976
Bronze
Current bid:
€ 4,000
Estimate:
€ 4,000
End: 06-15-24 16:03:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:03:00 New York
06-15-24 07:03:00 Los Angeles ( 12h:46m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 63,62 €,
within the EU countries 110,13 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Kontemplatives Objekt VIII. 1976.
Bronze.
42 x 22.2 x 16 cm (16.5 x 8.7 x 6.2 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Bernhard Heiliger
Kontemplatives Objekt VIII, 1976
Bronze
Starting bid:
€ 4,000
Estimate
€ 4,000
End: 06-15-24 16:03:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:03:00 New York
06-15-24 07:03:00 Los Angeles ( 12h:46m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 63,62 €,
within the EU countries 110,13 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.