Deutsch

Modern and Contemporary Art - Auction ends: June 15, 2024 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Katharina Grosse


Katharina Grosse
Ohne Titel, 2012
Acrylic on paper
Current bid:
€ 28,000
Estimate:
€ 20,000
Bids:
6
End: 06-15-24 16:04:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:04:00 New York
06-15-24 07:04:00 Los Angeles ( 12h:52m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 144,84 €,
within the EU countries 417,32 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Ohne Titel. 2012.
Acrylic on paper.
101 x 67 cm (39.7 x 26.3 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Katharina Grosse
Ohne Titel, 2012
Acrylic on paper
Current bid:
€ 28,000
Estimate
€ 20,000
Bids:
6
End: 06-15-24 16:04:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:04:00 New York
06-15-24 07:04:00 Los Angeles ( 12h:52m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 144,84 €,
within the EU countries 417,32 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.