Deutsch

Modern and Contemporary Art - Auction ends: June 15, 2024 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Alexander Calder


Alexander Calder
Ohne Titel (aus Mémoire élémentaire), 1976
Lithograph in colors
Current bid:
€ 2,000
Estimate:
€ 2,000
Bids:
1
End: 06-15-24 16:04:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:04:00 New York
06-15-24 07:04:00 Los Angeles ( 12h:08m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 66,30 €,
within the EU countries 128,33 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Ohne Titel (aus Mémoire élémentaire). 1976.
Lithograph in colors.
52 x 72 cm (20.4 x 28.3 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Alexander Calder
Ohne Titel (aus Mémoire élémentaire), 1976
Lithograph in colors
Current bid:
€ 2,000
Estimate
€ 2,000
Bids:
1
End: 06-15-24 16:04:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:04:00 New York
06-15-24 07:04:00 Los Angeles ( 12h:08m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 66,30 €,
within the EU countries 128,33 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.