Deutsch

Modern and Contemporary Art - Auction ends: June 15, 2024 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Pablo Picasso


Pablo Picasso
L'Aubade, avec femme dans un fauteuil, 1959
Linocut in colors
Current bid:
€ 14,000
Estimate:
€ 15,000
End: 06-15-24 16:05:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:05:00 New York
06-15-24 07:05:00 Los Angeles ( 13h:32m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 163,50 €,
within the EU countries 470,48 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
L'Aubade, avec femme dans un fauteuil. 1959.
Linocut in colors.
53 x 64 cm (20.8 x 25.1 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Pablo Picasso
L'Aubade, avec femme dans un fauteuil, 1959
Linocut in colors
Starting bid:
€ 14,000
Estimate
€ 15,000
End: 06-15-24 16:05:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:05:00 New York
06-15-24 07:05:00 Los Angeles ( 13h:32m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 163,50 €,
within the EU countries 470,48 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.