Deutsch

Modern and Contemporary Art - Auction ends: June 15, 2024 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Modern Art  >  Expressionism  |  Hermann Max Pechstein


Hermann Max Pechstein
Haus unter Kastanien, 1926
Watercolor
Current bid:
€ 13,000
Estimate:
€ 14,000
Bids:
1
End: 06-15-24 16:06:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:06:00 New York
06-15-24 07:06:00 Los Angeles ( 13h:40m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 98,76 €,
within the EU countries 167,69 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Haus unter Kastanien. 1926.
Watercolor.
61.6 x 45.9 cm (24.2 x 18 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Hermann Max Pechstein
Haus unter Kastanien, 1926
Watercolor
Current bid:
€ 13,000
Estimate
€ 14,000
Bids:
1
End: 06-15-24 16:06:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:06:00 New York
06-15-24 07:06:00 Los Angeles ( 13h:40m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 98,76 €,
within the EU countries 167,69 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.