Deutsch

Modern and Contemporary Art - Auction ends: June 15, 2024 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary)  |  Gerhard Richter


Gerhard Richter
Neun Objekte, 1969
Offset
Current bid:
€ 8,200
Estimate:
€ 8,000
Bids:
2
End: 06-15-24 16:07:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:07:00 New York
06-15-24 07:07:00 Los Angeles ( 11h:58m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 62,40 €,
within the EU countries 104,34 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Neun Objekte. 1969.
Offset.
32 x 34.6 cm (12.5 x 13.6 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Gerhard Richter
Neun Objekte, 1969
Offset
Current bid:
€ 8,200
Estimate
€ 8,000
Bids:
2
End: 06-15-24 16:07:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:07:00 New York
06-15-24 07:07:00 Los Angeles ( 11h:58m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 62,40 €,
within the EU countries 104,34 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.