Deutsch

Modern and Contemporary Art - Auction ends: June 15, 2024 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Art of the 19th Century  >  Impressionism  |  Paul Signac


Paul Signac
Hafenansicht mit Segelbooten ("Lorient"), 1922
Watercolor
Current bid:
€ 15,000
Estimate:
€ 15,000
End: 06-15-24 16:07:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:07:00 New York
06-15-24 07:07:00 Los Angeles ( 13h:42m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 103,16 €,
within the EU countries 172,09 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Hafenansicht mit Segelbooten ("Lorient"). 1922.
Watercolor.
26.5 x 38.8 cm (10.4 x 15.2 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Paul Signac
Hafenansicht mit Segelbooten ("Lorient"), 1922
Watercolor
Starting bid:
€ 15,000
Estimate
€ 15,000
End: 06-15-24 16:07:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:07:00 New York
06-15-24 07:07:00 Los Angeles ( 13h:42m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 103,16 €,
within the EU countries 172,09 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.