Deutsch

Modern and Contemporary Art - Auction ends: June 15, 2024 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary)  |  SEO (d. i. Seo Soo-Kyoung)


SEO (d. i. Seo Soo-Kyoung)
Leben in Segmenten/Life in segments, 2016
Acrylic
Current bid:
€ 10,800
Estimate:
€ 12,000
End: 06-15-24 16:08:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:08:00 New York
06-15-24 07:08:00 Los Angeles ( 12h:13m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
Nonstandard size: shipping on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Leben in Segmenten/Life in segments. 2016.
Acrylic.
150 x 180 cm (59 x 70.8 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
SEO (d. i. Seo Soo-Kyoung)
Leben in Segmenten/Life in segments, 2016
Acrylic
Starting bid:
€ 10,800
Estimate
€ 12,000
End: 06-15-24 16:08:00 Berlin
06-15-24 10:08:00 New York
06-15-24 07:08:00 Los Angeles ( 12h:13m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request) and droit de suite charge without VAT.
Self pick-up: free of charge,
Nonstandard size: shipping on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.