Deutsch

In focus: Contemporary Art - Auction ends: August 15, 2024 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Abstract Art Post-War  |  Günther Uecker


Günther Uecker
Spalt, 2014
Lithograph in colors
Current bid:
€ 900
Estimate:
€ 1,000
Bids:
1
End: 08-15-24 15:15:00 Berlin
08-15-24 09:15:00 New York
08-15-24 06:15:00 Los Angeles (28 days, 07h:40m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 63,88 €,
within the EU countries 125,91 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Spalt. 2014.
Lithograph in colors.
Signed, dated and numbered. From an edition of 140 copies. On BFK Rives (with the watermark). 80 x 60 cm (31.4 x 23.6 in), the full sheet.
Printed and published by Erker-Presse, St. Gallen (with the blindstamp). [KT].

PROVENANCE: Private collection Great Britain.

In very good condition.
Günther Uecker
Spalt, 2014
Lithograph in colors
Current bid:
€ 900
Estimate
€ 1,000
Bids:
1
End: 08-15-24 15:15:00 Berlin
08-15-24 09:15:00 New York
08-15-24 06:15:00 Los Angeles (28 days, 07h:40m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 63,88 €,
within the EU countries 125,91 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.