Deutsch

In focus: Contemporary Art - Auction ends: August 15, 2024 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary)  |  Gustav Kluge


Gustav Kluge
Fliegensturm, 1983
Oil on canvas
Current bid:
€ 4,500
Estimate:
€ 5,000
End: 08-15-24 15:18:00 Berlin
08-15-24 09:18:00 New York
08-15-24 06:18:00 Los Angeles (28 days, 05h:47m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
Nonstandard size: shipping on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Fliegensturm. 1983/84.
Oil on canvas.
Signed, titled and dated "83/84" on the canvas. 215 x 131 cm (84.6 x 51.5 in).
[KT].

PROVENANCE: Galerie Rudolf Zwirner, Cologne.
Private collection North Rhine-Westphalia (acqquired from the above in 1990).

In good condition. Tiny isolated color losses, with isolated spots of faint craquelure.
Gustav Kluge
Fliegensturm, 1983
Oil on canvas
Starting bid:
€ 4,500
Estimate
€ 5,000
End: 08-15-24 15:18:00 Berlin
08-15-24 09:18:00 New York
08-15-24 06:18:00 Los Angeles (28 days, 05h:47m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
Nonstandard size: shipping on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.