Deutsch

In focus: Contemporary Art - Auction ends: August 15, 2024 from 3:00 pm

Catalog Online > Post War  >  Figurative Painting (70s - contemporary)  |  Markus Lüpertz


Markus Lüpertz
Pferd (dithyrambisch), 1976
Oil
Current bid:
€ 5,400
Estimate:
€ 6,000
End: 08-15-24 15:05:00 Berlin
08-15-24 09:05:00 New York
08-15-24 06:05:00 Los Angeles (28 days, 07h:45m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 73,78 €,
within the EU countries 135,81 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.

Lot description
Pferd (dithyrambisch). 1976.
Oil.
61 x 43.3 cm (24 x 17 in).

To view artwork condition please click on the high-definition images and use the zoom function.
Markus Lüpertz
Pferd (dithyrambisch), 1976
Oil
Starting bid:
€ 5,400
Estimate
€ 6,000
End: 08-15-24 15:05:00 Berlin
08-15-24 09:05:00 New York
08-15-24 06:05:00 Los Angeles (28 days, 07h:45m)

Please enter your maximum bid, it will only be used to the extent necessary to beat the next best bid.
Bid plus 32 % buyer's premium (differential taxation without separate VAT statement, sales tax certificate upon request).
Self pick-up: free of charge,
insured shipping:
within Germany 73,78 €,
within the EU countries 135,81 €,
outside the EU countries on request.


After entering your maximum bid you will be able to check your entry and you will be provided with further information. Only after a further confirmation your bid will be binding.